It never happened for any of our users and will not happen. After you connect your gig account to Appjobs Work, the only thing we do is asking your gig app to provide us with some of your work data - you're basically using your login credentials to allow us to get your work data in your name. This is not prohibited anyhow by gig apps.

You can read more about the technical aspect of gig account connection HERE.